Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kevin Fanshawe

Kevin Fanshawe

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Fanshawe
"I have been with State Farm for over 20 years and Damy Anderson and team for the last 5 years or so. Damy and the team are always polite, professional, and handle business quickly and efficiently. In a world of corporations, I appreciate the "old school" way of doing business, which is how they operate! I would highly recommend this team to anyone in need of insurance!!"
Profile photo of Glucoman

Glucoman

October 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Glucoman
"Tracy was very helpful with several issues I need help completing. Damy’s team is alway working to help you get a resolution to you problem !"
Profile photo of David Armah

David Armah

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Armah
"I recently switched to State Farm and the first agent call I received came from Katherine Shoun. She made my transition so effortless and she also made sure to give me the best rates on the market. I shopped around initially but her rate was so unbeatable. I really appreciate her professionalism and time to listen. Thank you Katherine Shoun."
Profile photo of Matthew Hendricks

Matthew Hendricks

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Hendricks
"Awesome office, kept amazing contact with me throughout the process, kept me in the loop for every issue and made a point to help me understand the breakdowns of every part of the plan options. Really cannot suggest enough how awesome they have been!"
Profile photo of Daisy Gonzalez

Daisy Gonzalez

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daisy Gonzalez
"Maya was amazing! I stopped by for a quick quote, the price was even better than expected and I ended up canceling my policy with the previous insurance and started with them immediately."
Profile photo of Larry Carr

Larry Carr

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Carr
"I have just recently switched to State Farm and the process couldn't have been easier. The agent that has been assisting me (Katherine Shoun) was extremely helpful and professional. I would highly recommend Damy Anderson's agency for anyone considering a move to State Farm"
Profile photo of robin owens

robin owens

April 15, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by robin owens
"Horrible"
Profile photo of Paul

Paul

April 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul
"Very friendly and patient And got me the cheapest price for my insurance."
Profile photo of Scot Anthony

Scot Anthony

March 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scot Anthony
"Quick service for those who don't like to sit around and talk insurance all day. We discussed all kinds of options, prices are competitive. Would recommend State Farm to anyone looking to get away from progressive."
Profile photo of M S

M S

March 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by M S
"Tracy B is efficient and effective, marvelous empathy, a true asset to the organization. Securing our Liability coverage could not have been simpler."
Profile photo of Dilip Korgaokar

Dilip Korgaokar

February 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dilip Korgaokar
"Just switched to State Farm and Damy Anderson is my new agent that made the transition very easy and smashed price compared to others. She also reached out to me later to make sure that I have acclimated to the new company, thank you."
Profile photo of aditya kb

aditya kb

February 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by aditya kb
"I had amazing experience working with Katelyn Sandell, she was kind, patient and helped me get through process very quick. I would definitely recommend to friends."
Profile photo of brian nicola

brian nicola

February 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by brian nicola
"Katelyn is amazing! My insurance rates were set to go up a lot with progressive, and she was able to get my rates back down to a manageable level! She was able to reduce my rates by over $150 a month, with better coverage than I previously had! Absolutely outstanding agent and agency! A+++ would recommend to anyone who is looking for a professional and honest company!"
Profile photo of Ryan Ford

Ryan Ford

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Ford
"I loved my experience working with this team! I’ve been shopping around for new insurance companies and after connecting with Katherine today, I’m so happy to have made the switch to State Farm. She was so friendly and helpful and really took the time to help me get my policies set up and walk me through the finer details of everything so that I was comfortable. I don’t think I’ve ever had an insurance company do that before and I’m very grateful for her time. Thank you again for everything!"
Profile photo of Krisade Suthithanin

Krisade Suthithanin

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Krisade Suthithanin
"Great agent and staffs who are always helpful and go above expectations."
Profile photo of David Williamson

David Williamson

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by David Williamson
"Incredible service from Nick today! Glad to be back with State Farm!"
Profile photo of Osvaldo Granados

Osvaldo Granados

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Osvaldo Granados
"Awesome people, straight to the point. They Helped me out so much."
Profile photo of Ry B

Ry B

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ry B
"I had a great experience with Damy Anderson, very helpful and professional. My agent, Katherine, has been outstanding and made this whole process easy and seamless for me. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Makayla Causer

Makayla Causer

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Makayla Causer
"Being a young mom to four kids its hard to afford good insurance but with state farm they where able to get me in to a policy that was cheaper and more coverage i give them 5 stars because they keep in contact and very professional and not pushy twords stuff you don't want.."
Profile photo of BILL DODD

BILL DODD

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by BILL DODD
"I have carried my total insurance package with State Farm since 1959. My experience has ALWAYS been 5 stars! Tracy at Damy Anderson Agency arranged for my contact with the auto repair center on the recent no fault out of state accident. I am totally pleased with the service provided by the agency."
Profile photo of heather andrews

heather andrews

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by heather andrews
"Incredible service from my account manger Tracy! She is always there to help anytime I am in need!"
Profile photo of Travis Smith

Travis Smith

November 12, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Travis Smith
"Very professional and knowledgable. Staff was courteous and took care of my needs expediently. Very pleased and would recommend Damy for anyone looking for a agent who cares!!"